Learn more about us – and tell us more about you.

Whether you would like to learn more about Bickers Consulting Group and our services, or even if you only have one question about an estate planning, financial or business matter, we want to hear from you. You can call us at 678-919-6919 or you can contact any one of our team members directly:

Mary Bickers – President
678-919-6919, ext. 226; mbickers@bickersgroup.com

Kathy Wood – Chief Financial Officer
678-919-6919, ext. 223; kwood@bickersgroup.com

Tiffany Hunt Knight, JD – In-House Counsel
678-919-6919, ext. 225; tknight@bickersgroup.com

E. Donald Johnson – Vice President of Business Development
678-919-6919; djohnson@bickersgroup.com

Kelly Reece Awbrey – Director of Business Development
678-919-6919, ext. 237; kreece@bickersgroup.com

T. Michele Reddick, JD – In-House Counsel
678-919-6919, ext. 222; mreddick@bickersgroup.com

Linda Jordan – Director of Operations
678-919-6919, ext. 229; ljordan@bickersgroup.com

Megan Klonga – Client Relationship Manager
678-919-6919, ext. 228; mklonga@bickersgroup.com

Dana Bagwell – Client Relationship Manager
678-919-6919, ext. 235; dbagwell@bickersgroup.com

For general inquiries, please email: info@bickersgroup.com

We also welcome your visit to our offices:

Bickers Consulting Group, LLC
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30327

Phone: 678-919-6919
Toll Free: 866-919-6919
Fax: 678-919-6920